Competence Groups

The Industrial Competence Groups consist of technical experts within an area who meet on a regular basis to exchange knowledge and to initiate activities related to the theme of the group. The activities can cover a wide range from arranging a presentation to creating a research project.
 
About ICES Industrial competence group

ASaP Autonomous Systems and Platforms 
Contact person: Xinhai Zhang KTH, E-mail: Xinhai Zhang <xinhai@kth.se>

Embedded realtime systems
Contact person: Zhonghai Lu KTH, E-mail: zhonghai@kth.se
 
 
Interoperability
Contact person: Frédéric Loiret KTH, E-mail: loiret@kth.se

R & D managers
Providing a networking group for R & D managers
Contact person: Anders Eklund Prevas, E-mail: anders.eklund@prevas.se

Safety
Focus on functional safety
Contact person: De-Jiu Chen KTH, E-mail: chen@md.kth.se


Security
Focus on IT-security
Contact
person: Panagiotis Papadimitratos KTH, E-mail: papadim@kth.se

Testing of embedded systems
Contact person: Cyrille Artho KTH, E-mail: artho@kth.se

Systems Engineering
Contact person: Erik Herzog SAAB, E-mail : Erik.Herzog@saabgroup.com

Wireless
Contact person: Vacant