Industrial competence groups

Industrial competence groups consist of technical experts within an area who meet on a regular basis to exchange knowledge and to initiate activities related to the theme of the group. The activities can cover a wide range from arranging a presentation to creating a research project.
 
About ICES Industrial competence group

Architectures for autonomous systems
Contact person: Viacheslav Izosimov KTH/ITM, E-mail: izosimov@kth.se

Embedded realtime systems
Contact person: Zhonghai Lu, E-mail: zhonghai@kth.se

Interoperability
Contact person: Frédéric Loiret KTH/ITM, E-mail: loiret@kth.se

R & D managers
Providing a networking group for R & D managers
Contact person: Anders Eklund ICES, E-mail: anders.eklund@prevas.se

Safety
Focus on functional safety
Contact person: De-Jiu Chen KTH/ITM, E-mail: chen@md.kth.se


Security
Focus on IT-security
Contact person: Papadimitratos "Panos" Panagiotis
 KTH/EES, E-mail: papadim@kth.se


Testing of embedded systems
Contact person: Karl Meinke KTH/CSC, E-mail: karlm@nada.kth.se

Systems Engineering
Contact person: Erik Herzog, E-mail : Erik.Herzog@saabgroup.com

Wireless
Contact person: Vacant